Tell me.

Are you afraid to be alone

And that’s why you cling to others?

Are you running to them because you are looking for yourself or because you want to lose yourself?

The Bad love you practice towards yourself makes solitude a prison to you.

Tell me,

You thought she could save you?

Can’t you see that you have turned into the crippled versions of the person you could have became?

And this is because you have became the reflex of another person.

You have became the image of what you think she believes you to be

You lost yourself in her.

I think you’ve never felt love.

You have never felt desire.

Tell me,

Do you think that the maturation of your personality is only facilitated through interpersonal relationships?

4 thoughts on “Tell me.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑