(If sex was a poem) would you write me

Write me something that will undress my brain, touch me softly and make me moan from brain orgasms. Orgasms that flow with serenity almost like an oasis.

Write me, write me something that will open the two hemispheres of my brain and stain its white tissue.

Write me, write me something that will impregnate my soul and make me give birth to euphoria.

Write me, write me something that will infect me with a syndrome called love

A syndrome that will affect all my organs.

Write me, write me something that will make my body develop antibodies to this syndrome for it is still foreign to me.

Write me. Write me something that will break my heart back.

5 thoughts on “(If sex was a poem) would you write me

Add yours

  1. Yoս imply like when we sing praise songs in Church??
    Larry ɑsked and daddy nodded. ?Well I could make
    up a worship song.? So Ꮮarry jumpeɗ to һis toes and commenced to
    make uр a song to a really unhealthy tune. ?Jesus іs so cool.
    Itѕ fun beіng with God. He is the funnest God anyone may have.?

    Larry sang very badly so Lee had put his fіngers ⲟver his ears.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑